Treat Yo Self to a very merry Christmas!

It is finally the 24th of December. PREZZZZZENTS!!!! Yay Yay Yay!

Now I’m sure you’re all busy cozying up with your families and what not, but I wanted to send off one more reminder before Christmas. As Tom Haverford would say, “Treat Yo Self”. To what, you may ask? To anything you please.

Christmas is a time for indulgence (and I guess family, and giving and all that nice stuff), so don’t forget to take some time for yourself over the next few days.

Nosh on a few too many cookies, guzzle a little more than your share of eggnog, and treat yourself to some seasonal pleasures.

I am all pedicured up, in honour of the Treat Yo Self philosophy, and I must say, it feels damn good. Trust me, this picture is not from the summer…I am wearing flip-flops in freezing weather. That’s just how I roll. I challenge you to do the same.

I’ll be enjoying some me time over the next few days, and I hope you will too. See you when I return.

Merry Christmas to you and yours from little ole me here at Luvcrumbs. LOL (my dad thinks that means ‘lots of love’),

Elise

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

