Tooting My Own Horn

On Wednesday morning, li’l ole me did a cooking segment on CH Morning Live in Hamilton. Their host, Brian, and I chatted about Real Women of Philadelphia and my cauliflower crème brûlée. The best part is when I call a spatula a whisk about half way through, hahahaha. I just wanted to share it with you, and give myself a pat on the back for managing to talk and cook simultaneously without chopping my fingers off. Here’s a link, for your viewing pleasure:

http://chch.com/index.php/morning-live-blog/item/4563-the-real-women-of-philadelphia

1 Comment

Filed under pop culture, Real Women of Philadelphia, shameless self-promotion, useless information

One response to “Tooting My Own Horn

  1. Em

    just watched the video….so cute!!! and particularly impressive, given that they had no kitchen on-site :).

Leave a Reply

